Help Online How can we help you?
FAQ
Categories Frequently asked questions
Categories
Frequently asked questions
Back

How do I know if a member has blocked me?

You will be unable to contact a member if they have blocked your profile. Although no notification is sent at the time, you will see a message explaining that your contact was blocked  if you try to send them a message. 

You will be unable to contact a member if they have blocked your profile. Although no notification is sent at the time, you will see a message explaining that your contact was blocked  if you try to send them a message. 

You will be unable to contact a member if they have blocked your profile. Although no notification is sent at the time, you will see a message explaining that your contact was blocked  if you try to send them a message. 

  • On laptop Click to change
  • On mobile site Click to change
  • On app Click to change
Did that answer your question?
Yes No
Thank you for visiting our Help section.
All the best from the team at truthaboutisis.com.

Thank you for your feedback. If you need assistance, click below to contact the Customer Care team.